Members of the Shivalik Educational and Welfare Society Banur

Sr. No.	Name	Father/Husband Name	Qualification	Address	Occupation	Designation	Signature
1.	Ramesh Chand	Jagdish Chand	M.A , B.SC., B.ED	Ward No- 8, Banur	Retd. Teacher	President	
2.	Amrik Singh	Joginder Singh	B.A	Banur , Ward No-	Retd. Employee	Vice President	
3.	Rakesh Kumar	Sham Lal	+2	Banur ward no 7	Business man	Treasurer	
4.	Jaspal Kaur	Jatinder Singh	B.A	87 Sunny Enclave Zirakpur	House Wife	Joint Secretary	
5.	Neeru Sharma	Nishikant	B.A	Ward No 6 Banur	House Wife	Member	
6.	Arvind Bansal	Sudesh Kumar	M.A	SBS Colony Rajpura	Business man	Member	
7.	Jeevan Kumar	Sham Lal	B.A	Ward No – 6 Banur	Business man	Member	
8.	Randip Bansal	Mahesh Kumar	+2	Ward no – 7 Banur	Business man	Member	
9.	Khushwinder Singh	Balbir Singh	B.A , LLb	Ward no -12 Banur	Lawyer	Member	
10.	Mohit Kumar	Bimal Kumar	+2	Dashmesh Colony Rajpura	Business Man	Member	
11	Sangeeta	Bhawani Dutt	ВА	Ward no -7 Banur	House Wife	Member	
12	Rakesh Kumar	Raghbir Chand	Matric	Ward No- 6 Banur	Business Man	Member	
13	Swati Shukla	Gaurav	M.Sc. B.ED	Ward No – 7 Banur	Teacher	Member	
14	Sudesh Kumar Bansal	Sohan Lal	+2	SES Colony Rajpura	Business man	Member	
15	Usha	Rakesh Kumar	Matric	Ward No – 7 Banur	House Wife	Member	
16	D.E.O (S.E.)			SAS NAGAR MOHALI (Punjab)		Ex- officio Member	